side-area-logo

Nous joindre

BBK Avocats
  • 300-3030, boulevard Curé-Labelle, Laval (Québec) H7P 0H9

Nous trouver

Adresse
300-3030, boulevard Curé-Labelle, Laval (Québec) H7P 0H9
Téléphone
450 973-2251
Télécopieur
450 973-2256
Courriel
info@bbkavocats.ca

Nous contacter

Veuillez laisser ce champ vide.

Carnet d’adresses

Frédéric Bernier, Avocat
fbernier@bbkavocats.ca
David Beaudoin, Avocat
dbeaudoin@bbkavocats.ca
Carolyne Desormiers, Avocate
cdesormiers@bbkavocats.ca
Kim Parent, Avocate
kparent@bbkavocats.ca
Kelsey-Ann Tardif Alleyne, Avocate
katardif@bbkavocats.ca
Justine Charest, Avocate
jcharest@bbkavocats.ca
Romain Arquillière, Avocat
ra@bbkavocats.ca
Manon Gilbert, Parajuriste
mgilbert@bbkavocats.ca
Claudie Bernier, Adjointe juridique
cbernier@bbkavocats.ca
Karine Genest, Adjointe comptable
kgenest@bbkavocats.ca
Maria Reano, Réceptionniste
info@bbkavocats.ca
Sabrina Thibodeau, Adjointe juridique
sthibodeau@bbkavocats.ca