side-area-logo

Nous joindre

BBK Avocats
  • 4020 Rue Louis-B.-Mayer #306 Laval, QC H7P 0J1

Nous trouver

Adresse
4020 Rue Louis-B.-Mayer #306 Laval, QC H7P 0J1
Téléphone
450 973-2251
Télécopieur
450 973-2256
Courriel
info@bbkavocats.ca

Nous contacter

Veuillez laisser ce champ vide.

Carnet d’adresses

Frédéric Bernier, Avocat
fbernier@bbkavocats.ca
David Beaudoin, Avocat
dbeaudoin@bbkavocats.ca
Carolyne Desormiers, Avocate
cdesormiers@bbkavocats.ca
Victoria Bibeau, Stagiaire en droit
vbibeau@bbkavocats.ca
Kim Parent, Avocate
kparent@bbkavocats.ca
Manon Gilbert, Parajuriste
mgilbert@bbkavocats.ca
Stéphanie Dubreuil, Parajuriste
sdubreuil@bbkavocats.ca
Karine Genest, Adjointe comptable
kgenest@bbkavocats.ca
Maria Reano, Réceptionniste
info@bbkavocats.ca
Sabrina Thibodeau, Adjointe juridique
sthibodeau@bbkavocats.ca
Charles Yvan Barabé, Juriste
cbarabe@bbkavocats.ca